UW > HELP Workshops for Counselors

Registration for the 2017 UW System fall workshops will open mid-August 2017.
Registration begins at 8:15 a.m. The program runs from 9:00 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.
Here is the schedule:

Week 1
Monday, Sept. 11 UW-Oshkosh
Tuesday, Sept. 12 UW-Marathon County
Wednesday, Sep. 13 UW-La Crosse
Thursday, Sept. 14 Holiday Inn Pavilion, Lake Elmo, MN
Friday, Sept. 15 UW-Eau Claire

Week 2
Monday, Sept. 18 Marriott Madison West, Middleton, WI
Tuesday, Sept. 19 UW-Milwaukee
Wednesday, Sept. 20 UW-Parkside
Thursday, Sept. 21 Indian Lakes Hilton, Bloomingdale, IL
Friday, Sept. 22 UW-Whitewater

Return to top.